NFPA’s New Board of Directors

By Mike Osenga28 March 2019

The National Fluid Power Association (NFPA) recently elected its board of directors for the 2019-20 fiscal year. The new board terms begin on July 1.


Terms expiring June 30, 2020

Chair: John Stenz, chair & CEO, FORCE America, Inc.

Vice Chair: Ray Chambers, chair, CEO & President, Muncie Power Products

Treasurer: Jeff Hand, president & CEO, ROSS Controls

Secretary: Jim Kaas, president, Iowa Fluid Power


Terms expiring June 30, 2020

Paul Cooke, president & CEO, Bosch Rexroth

Tom Hunter, vice president, Husco

Volker Schmitz, president, Schmalz

Jim Slone, vice president, SunSource

Marc Weston, Danfoss (as a Past Chair of the Board)


Terms expiring June 30, 2021

Risk Bush, president & CEO, Micromatic

John Campbell, president, Clippard Laboratory Instruments

Jon Goreham, president, QCC, LCC (as a Past Chair of the Board)

Keith Simons, president, OEM Controls

Tony Welter, vice pesident, Eaton


Terms expiring June 30, 2022

Nicole Farrell, sales & marketing manager, Fluidyne

Bram Mason, Fluid Power director, BDI

Tony Vaughan, vice president, Parker Hannifin

Roscoe Wallace, director of marketing, Kaiser Aluminum

Delivered directly to your inbox, Diesel News Network newsletter features the pick of the breaking news stories, product launches, show reports and more from KHL's world-class editorial team.
Mike Brezonick VP, Power Division Tel: +1 262 754 4112 E-mail:
Alister Williams VP Sales Tel: +1 843 637 4127 E-mail:
Latest News
Scania introduces new Touring coaches
The new Scania Touring models feature increased maximum weight capacity and new driver aids
Wireless control for Onan gen-sets
Targets diesel and gas generator sets used in recreational vehicle applications
Epiroc to acquire battery conversion specialist FVT Research
Canadian company has expertise in converting diesel-powered mining machines to battery-electric vehicles.