AEM Names 2013 Officers

Posted on November 12, 2012

The Association of Equipment Manufacturers (AEM), Milwaukee, Wis., has announced its newly-elected 2013 officers following its annual conference in California last week.

Leading AEM as chairman in 2013 will be Stuart Levenick, Group President of Caterpillar Inc.; the vice chair is Richard Patek, president Telsmith & Group Vice President Aggregate & Mining of Astec Industries Inc.; treasurer is Michael Haberman, president of Gradall Industries Inc.; secretary is Dennis Slater, AEM’s full-time president.

The chairman of the AG Sector Board is Robert Kolb, vice president global business development of GEA Farm Technologies Inc., while the CE Sector Board chair is John Patterson, chairman and CEO of JCB Inc.