National Fluid Power Association Announces 2010-11 Board of Directors

Posted on July 19, 2010

The National Fluid Power Association (NFPA) has named its 2010-11 Board of Directors. Gregory Willard, President and CEO of Quality Control Corp., is NFPA’s 58th Chairman of the Board.

The NFPA’s 2010-11 Board of Directors include officers William Parks, James Western, R. Edwin Howe, Eric Lanke and Sue Chase. The board’s directors include Allen Carlson, Jeff Blackman, William Gorski, Scott Krueger, Pat Lee, Robert Mortensen, Roger Sherrard, Michael Scotese and John Smith. Jon Goreham and Judy Wojanis are the board’s council liaisons.