ConExpo IFPE 2014

Download the PDF here

NORTH AMERICAN HEADQUARTERS SCANDINAVIAN OFFICE                         
Mike Osenga 262-754-4127 mosenga@dieselpub.com Bo Svensson +46 70-2405369 bsvensson@dieselpub.com
Mike Brezonick 262-754-4112 mbrezonick@dieselpub.com      
Jack Burke 262-754-4150 jburke@dieselpub.com U.K. OFFICE
Chad Elmore 262-754-4114 celmore@dieselpub.com Ian Cameron +44 20-3179-2979 icameron@dieselpub.com
Niki Pokwinski 262-754-4139 npokwinski@dieselpub.com Linda Cameron +44 20-3179-2979 lcameron@dieselpub.com
Katie Evans 262-754-4140 kevans@dieselpub.com      
           
EUROPEAN OFFICE JAPANESE OFFICE
Lisa Hochkofler +49 711-3416-7472 lhochkofler@dieselpub.com Akiyoshi Ojima +81 45-654-3502 aojima@dieselpub.com
Gabriele Dinsel +49 711-3416-7471 gdinsel@dieselpub.com     or ojima@mediaship.jp
           
ITALIAN OFFICE KOREAN OFFICE
Roberta Prandi +39 0464-014421 rprandi@dieselpub.com Myung-Shin Lee +82 2-391-4254 dmcom@unitel.co.kr